Drömde om nåt där emellan.

Igår tänkte jag på Johan innan jag somnade för att kanske få drömma om honom. Och det hjälpte ... nästan.
 
Helt plötsligt befann jag mig bland en massa folk på nån festival. Johan trängde sig igenom folkmassan och hann halvägs förbi mig, när jag på något sätt drog tillbaka honom och frågade om han bjöd på en kram. Det gjorde han såklart.
Han hade på sig den här randiga tröjan förresten:
 
Anyway. Vi åkte hem till mig. Jag och Johan blev direkt bästa kompisar. Och när jag plockade upp kameran för att ta kort hade han förändrats en aning.
Så småningom fick han brunt hår och en svart mössa. Det var inte likt honom tänkte jag. Han ser ju ut som en tjej...
Sen visade det sig att det inte var Johan. Och han/hon bara försvann...
Jag blev rejält besviken. Speciellt när jag vaknade.
 
Måste han försvinna i drömmarnas värld också?!
 



Kommentarer

Justin Bieber är inte bäst, han är störst. Men Johan Palm kunde ha kommit först. Äras den som äras bör. Men Johans kändisskap, den sakta dör. Vill du från fansen bryta dig loss? Vill du för alltid lämna oss? Det var Johan de unga kvinnorna ville ha, men Idol-juryn inte enbart en idol ville framta.

Hello! I'm carolina from fb not sure if you remember me Amanda, look I dare to send a message to Johan, I just check your Blog once in a while, but I just think there's no news, so I just write to him, and luckily he answer to me, he says he's working on a new album, but it's been a while since Henrik told Johan would come back soon. so I did it.

But I can tell he feel and knows absolutly like he just wait to much, even when he's positive about it, not quite sure. I remember your blog and maybe I can show you the message and what I write him, so you can post it here.

just tell me if u want.

And about your dream was quite confused, but you're lucky to have him in your sweet dreams haha

Svar: Hello Carolina. Of course I remember you!
Oh, I am glad that you want to know more about Johan, though you do not speak Swedish.
Feel free to send me words and sentences here and fb and my email.
I have no contact with Johan, unfortunately. (Maybe too many sent message to him). : P

The update here is getting bad, so you may very well send things that I can post on the blog. Thank you for taking your time and write here.
Hug.
A L

Love that striped shirt haha

Hello! I'm carolina from fb not sure if you remember me Amanda, look I dare to send a message to Johan, I just check your Blog once in a while, but I just think there's no news, so I just write to him, and luckily he answer to me, he says he's working on a new album, but it's been a while since Henrik told Johan would come back soon. so I did it.

But I can tell he feel and knows absolutly like he just wait to much, even when he's positive about it, not quite sure. I remember your blog and maybe I can show you the message and what I write him, so you can post it here.

just tell me if u want.

And about your dream was quite confused, but you're lucky to have him in your sweet dreams haha

Svar: Hello Carolina. Of course I remember you!
Oh, I am glad that you want to know more about Johan, though you do not speak Swedish.
Feel free to send me words and sentences here and fb and my email.
I have no contact with Johan, unfortunately. (Maybe too many sent message to him). : P

The update here is getting bad, so you may very well send things that I can post on the blog. Thank you for taking your time and write here.
Hug.
A L

Love that striped shirt!

Alright Then I will send it to your facebook.
ohh and by the way he just broke up with his girlfriend hahaxd

You're welcome hun, I just wanna keep the johan's love alive :D

Namn:
Spara?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/Hemsida:


Kommentar:

Trackback